lesnoilike.blogg.se

Black ops 2 voices
Black ops 2 voices









This is unreal, it also bothers me that all the COD files are encrypted, which makes things even more irritating than normal, since I can't physically go in and see what the sound settings are set too. I have Logitech G35 Headphones, never had an issue like this with any game or program. I've also checked both on my windows sound settings and my audio doesn't have an on or off switch at all. If I uninstall and re-install will I keep my same ranks or will I lose them? This is very frustrating, and the fact that there is no help area for COD at all, on any forums about this is more frustrating. I just can't hear anyone speaking at all. Joined a game and tried playing with it too. Opened it back up and changed it back to full, closed the game again.

black ops 2 voices

In black ops 2 though, he, as an extension of the CIA, is skulking around, meddling with other countries affairs in order to contain communism. Opened it up, turned it on, turned the volumes of my mic and voice in-game all the way to 0 and closed the game. In black ops 1, he, Mason, and Woods were badass unseen heroes, saving the day and preventing the Soviet Union from destroying America. Yep multiple times, I've changed it from my headset to my sound card to my speakers and back to my headset, I've also turned the voice feature off, closed the game.











Black ops 2 voices